Yahoo host viagra spam material?

Like you i regularly recieve Viagra spamemail from day by day dispire any effort.

Here be low is one of them

buy now Viagra (Sildenafil) 100mg x 90 pills US $ 1.78 Per Pill

http://thehotclan.com

Let see the face of viagra spamer

View html source code of the page thehotclan.com then i saw it was put in a frame

I can not stop there the view source of the page in that frame

then, all of css file and images files were hosted on domain that hosted in domain http://www.trinouxa.com/. Whois of this domain with nwtools.com then it related to Yahoo hosting.

Their dsn pointed tp 216.39.58.237 (this domain belong to Yahoo Registrar: MARKMONITOR INC.)

Ok just whois this ip 216.39.58.237
So, Yahoo hosting is related to Viagra spamming email, isn’t it? Maybe the spammer buy a host at Yahoo Small business and put their files and images and then … In this case the spamer is “Pharmacy Express” similar to this spamwiki description

and this spam report

Not only that domain ut also some af them below:

http://2b7f88qq8vpi0kkomn2r8kkk.bestbargainpill.com

http://bestbargainpill.com/

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks